Smiling woman holding up an oversized sample check stamped NOT A REAL CHECK, with confetti in the air
💸 Affiliate + referral payouts

See what programs really pay.

Compare published payouts for 68 affiliate and referral programs. Sort by popularity, pay rate and pay type.

Browse all programs →

Illustration only. Not a real check. Earnings vary.

Popular programs with published payouts

Amazon

amazon.com

0% to 10% by category; 4% all other categories

Percent of sale
Network
Amazon Associates
Category
retailer
Popularity
2,404,855,719 monthly visits (Similarweb) (2026 (Similarweb blog, month not stated))

Official program page →

NotesPopularity metric from Similarweb, others in this tier from Semrush; not directly comparable

Walmart

walmart.com

Up to 4% per eligible sale

Percent of sale
Network
Impact
Category
retailer
Popularity
484.95M US monthly visits (Semrush) (2026-09)

Official program page →

Temu

temu.com

Up to 35% on qualified orders from eligible new users (headline, varies by market)

Percent of sale
Network
in-house (Temu Affiliate Program)
Category
retailer
Popularity
466.01M US monthly visits (Semrush) (2026-09)

Official signup page not yet verified

NotesAffiliate program not verified; v2: Official page; new-user orders only

eBay

ebay.com

US/global rate card: 1.5% to 4% of GMB by category (e.g. Fashion 4%, Electronics 2%, Computers 1.5%), caps $100 to $550 per transaction

Mixed
Network
eBay Partner Network (in-house)
Category
retailer
Popularity
370.6M US monthly visits (Semrush) (2026-09)

Official program page →

NotesRate source is eBay AU page describing global card; confirm US card; v2: Official rate card page confirms category rates and caps; the rate table renders via JS/PDF, figures read from a 2026 copy at https://storesautomation.com/ebay-partner-network-guide/

Etsy

etsy.com

Commission per qualifying sale, rate not stated on official page; 4% US standard publishers per third-party https://www.sellerapp.com/blog/etsy-affiliate-program/ third-party estimate, not official

Percent of sale
Network
Rakuten Advertising (help page; older docs say Awin)
Category
retailer
Popularity
193.87M US monthly visits (Semrush) (2026-09)

Official signup page not yet verified

NotesAffiliate program not verified; v2: 30-day cookie (official)

The Home Depot

homedepot.com

1% most products; 8% select home decor; $20 to $200 per installation lead

Mixed
Network
Impact
Category
retailer
Popularity
185.58M US monthly visits (Semrush) (2026-09)

Official program page →

Notes1-day cookie

See all 68 programs →

Heads up: payouts change often and are shown as published on the date checked. "Not yet verified" means we have not confirmed that field. Some refer-a-friend programs (for example Ibotta, TopCashback and Fetch) restrict posting personal referral codes publicly, so we never post codes.

Get the weekly bonus roundup

One email a week with payout changes. Unsubscribe anytime. 18+ only.